GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA ABSTRACT

Revenue (District Administration) Department - Formation of New Revenue Mandal i.e., "Ramadugu" from certain Villages of Dharpally & Dichpally Mandals in Nizamabad District-Preliminary Notification - Orders - Issued.

REVENUE (DA) DEPARTMENT

G.O.Rt.No.330

<u>Dated:22.09.2023</u> Read the following:-

- 1. Telangana Districts (Formation) Act 1974. (Act, No.7 of 1974).
- 2. G.O.MS.No.229, Revenue (DA) Department, Dated:11.10.2016.
- 3. G.O.Ms.No.27, Revenue (DA) Department, Dated:07.03.2019.
- 4. G.O.Ms.No.103, Revenue (DA) Department, Dated:26.09.2022.
- 5. G.O.Ms.No.131, Revenue (DA) Department, Dated:22.11.2022.
- 6. From the District Collector, Nizamabad District, Lr.No. D2/352/2021, Dt: 10.06.2023.
- 7. From the Chief Commissioner of Land Administration, Hyderabad Lr. No. CCLA-CORD/REDT/1/2023-COORD, Dt: 01.07.2023.

888

ORDER:-

The appended notification shall be published in Extra-Ordinary issue of Telangana Gazette, Dated: 22.09.2023. The Commissioner of Printing Stationery and Stores Purchase, Telangana State, Hyderabad is requested to furnish (100) copies of the Gazette notification for the use of the Government.

2. The District Collector, Nizamabad is requested to publish the preliminary notification in English and Telugu in the District Gazette for information of the public and give wide publicity in all concerned areas.

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF TELANGANA)

NAVIN MITTAL PRINCIPAL SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

То

The Commissioner of Printing, Stationery & Stores Purchase,

Telangana State Hyderabad.

The Chief Commissioner of Land Administration, Telangana State, Hyderabad.

The District Collector, Nizamabad.

The Director of Census Operations, Telangana State, Hyderabad.

The Accountant General, Telangana State, Hyderabad.

The Director of Treasuries and Accounts, Telangana State, Hyderabad.

All the District Collectors/ All Heads of Departments, in Telangana State.

The PR & RD (Mandals) Department./The G.A (Elections/Spl.) Department.

The Commissioner of Information and Public Relations, Telangana State, Hyd.

All Departments of Secretariat/ General Administration (Cabinet) Department.

Copy to:

The P.S. to Secretary to Chief Minister.

The P.S. to Prl. Secretary to Government, Revenue Department Telangana State, Hyderabad.

All Sections in Revenue Department, Telangana Secretariat, Hyderabad.

The Law (A) Department, Telangana Secretariat, Hyderabad. SF/SC's.

//FORWARDED :: BY ORDER//

SECTION OFFICER

:: 2 ::

APPENDIX

FORM-I NOTIFICATION

Under sub-section (5) of section 3 of the Telangana District (Formation) Act, 1974 (Act No.7 of 1974), notice is hereby given to all the concerned, that the Government in the interest of better Administration and Development of the areas concerned proposed for formation of New Revenue Mandal i.e., "Ramadugu" from certain Villages of Dharpally & Dichpally Mandals in Nizamabad District in the State of Telangana, as detailed in Schedule I&II hereto appended.

2. Objections or suggestions are invited on the above proposal from all persons residing within the District/Revenue Division/Mandal/Villages are being taken into consideration by the Government. All objections or suggestions should be in writing either in English or in Telugu or Urdu and should be addressed to the Collector (by designation) within whose jurisdiction the area lies, so as to reach the office of the District Collector, Nizamabad on or before the expiry of fifteen (15) days from the date of notification.

NAVIN MITTAL PRINCIPAL SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

//FORWARDED :: BY ORDER//

SECTION OFFICER

SCHEDULE -I

A) Proposed for formation of New Revenue Mandal i.e., Ramadugu in Nizamabad District.

Sl. No.	Name of the New Revenue	Name of the Revenue	Name of the District
	Mandal	Division	
1	2	3	4
1.	Ramadugu	Nizamabad	Nizamabad

SCHEDULE -II

B) List of Proposed villages in New Revenue Mandal i.e., Ramadugu.

Sl. No.	Name of the New proposed Mandal	Name of the proposed Villages in New Mandal	Name of the existing Mandals
1	2	3	4
1.		Ramadugu	
2.	Ramadugu	Mailaram	Dharpally
3.		Kesaram	
4.		Challagarga	
5.		Konepalle	
6.		Koratpalle	Dichpally
7.		Suddulam	Dichpally

NAVIN MITTAL PRINCIPAL SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

//FORWARDED :: BY ORDER//

SECTION OFFICER